Board of Directors

Jackson Health Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of community leaders, executives, health care professionals, and hospital administrators who are committed to philanthropic activities that benefit Jackson Health System. The board members assist in many aspects of the foundation’s fundraising efforts as well as increasing community awareness on behalf of the foundation and the system.

2018-2020 Board of Directors

Candido Viyella

Vice Chairman
David A. Coulson, Esq.

Edward Joyce

Ana VeigaMilton

Immediate Past Chairman
Dr. Rudolph Moise

President & CEO
Keith R. Tribble


Matt Allen
James A. Champion
Paul J. DiMare
Abel Holtz
Andria Holtz
Karen Jones
Mariana Martinez
Patrick J. McEnany
Carlos A. Migoya
Dr. Shirley Press
Dr. Walter Richardson
Chris Riley
Silvia Rios Fortun
Maggie Villacampa
Irene R. White

Advisory Board

Sandy Batchelor