Staff

Staff members are available to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Keith R. Tribble

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dawn McKenzie

Executive Assistant to CEO/President

Dawn.Mckenzie@jhsmiami.org

Charmaine Gatlin

EVP/Chief Operating Officer

Charmaine.Gatlin@jhsmiami.org

DEVELOPMENT

M. Victoria Castro

Senior Vice President of Development

Mvictoria.castro@jhsmiami.org

Catherine Garrido

Director of Major Gifts

Catherine.Garrido@jhsmiami.org

Aaron Pucket

Director of Corporate Partnerships

Aaron.Puckett@jhsmiami.org

Yolanda Abuabara-Tapppen

Development Director

yolanda.abuabaratap@jhsmiami.org

Jason Lyons

Director of Annual Giving

Jason.Lyons@jhsmiami.org

Jessica Brown

Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Prospect Research

Jessica.Brown@jhsmiami.org

Valerie Johnson

Director of Advancement Services

Valerie.Johnson@jhsmiami.org

Ingrid Delgado

Director of Golden Angels Society Concierge Program

Ingrid.Delgado@jhsmiami.org

Joan Bender

Major Gift Officer

Joan.Bender@jhsmiami.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jonathan Kavalos

Digital Marketing Manager

Jonathan.Kavalos@jhsmiami.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Eddie Vera

Senior Director of Finance

jhf@jhsmiami.org

Mirelida Morales

Senior Director of Administration

Mirelida.Morales@jhsmiami.org

Carolina Consuegra

Events Administrative Coordinator

Carolina.Consuegra@jhsmiami.org

Eduardo Blandon

Finance Coordinator

jhf@jhsmiami.org

Cynthia De Hoyos

Donor Services and Gift Processor

Cynthia.deHoyos@jhsmiami.org

Maria Escobar

Office Services Associate

Maria.Escobar11@jhsmiami.org

PROGRAMS

Diamela Corrales

IKF Operations Director

(305) 355-1211

Diamela.Corrales@jhsmiami.org

Elvia Armengol

IKF Operations Supervisor

(305) 355-1212

Elvia.Armengol@jhsmiami.org

IKF Wonderfund

877-IKF-KIDS (877-453-5437)

info@wonderfund.org