Staff

Staff members are available to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Keith R. Tribble President and Chief Executive Officer  

Carolina Cano Executive Assistant Carolina.Cano@jhsmiami.org

Charmaine Gatlin Chief Operations Officer Charmaine.Gatlin@jhsmiami.org  

DEVELOPMENT

M. Victoria Castro Senior Vice President of Development Mvictoria.castro@jhsmiami.org

Valerie Johnson Director of Advancement Services Valerie.Johnson@jhsmiami.org

Katherine Smith Annual Giving Director Katherine.Smith@jhsmiami.org

Joan Bender Major Gift Officer Joan.Bender@jhsmiami.org

Cynthia De Hoyos Donor Relations Coordinator Cynthia.deHoyos@jhsmiami.org

Ingrid Delgado Golden Angels Society Director Ingrid.Delgado@jhsmiami.org

Aaron Pucket Director of Corporate Partnerships Aaron.Puckett@jhsmiami.org  

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jonathan Kavalos Digital Marketing Manager Jonathan.Kavalos@jhsmiami.org

Cristina Perez Events Manager Cristina.Perez@jhsmiami.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Eddie Vera Director of Finance jhf@jhsmiami.org

Eduardo Blandon Finance Assistant jhf@jhsmiami.org

Mirelida Morales Director of Administration Mirelida.Morales@jhsmiami.org

Maria Escobar Receptionist Maria.Escobar11@jhsmiami.org

PROGRAMS

Diamela Corrales IKF Operations Director Diamela.Corrales@jhsmiami.org

Elvia Armengol IKF Operations Supervisor Elvia.Armengol@jhsmiami.org

IKF Wonderfund 877-IKF-KIDS (877-453-5437) info@wonderfund.org