Staff

Staff members are available to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Keith R. Tribble
President and Chief Executive Officer

Charmaine Gatlin
Chief Operations Officer
Charmaine.gatlin@jhsmiami.org

Carolina Cano
Executive Assistant
Carolina.cano@jhsmiami.org

Cory Witherspoon
Vice President, Development
Cory.witherspoon@jhsmiami.org

Lisbet Fernandez-Vina
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Lisbet.Fernandezvin@jhsmiami.org

DEVELOPMENT

Megan Massacci
Director of Major Gifts
Megan.massacci@jhsmiami.org

Adolfo Lopez
Major Gift Officer/Corporations and Foundations
Adolfo.lopez@jhsmiami.org 

 Jessica Taylor
Development Associate
Jessica.taylor1@jhsmiami.org

Valerie Johnson
Director of Development
Valerie.johnson@jhsmiami.org

Ingrid Delgado
Director, Golden Angels Society
Ingrid.delgado@jhsmiami.org

PROGRAMS

IKF Wonderfund
877-IKF-KIDS (877-453-5437)
Email:info@wonderfund.org

Diamela Corrales
Operations Director
diamela.corrales@jhsmiami.org

Elvia Armengol
Operations Supervisor
Elvia.Armengol@jhsmiami.org

DONOR RELATIONS

Mirelida Morales
Director of Development Operations
mirelida.morales@jhsmiami.org

Cynthia De Hoyos
Operations Coordinator
Cynthia.dehoyos@jhsmiami.org

EVENTS

Cristina Perez
Manager, Marketing & Events
Cristina.perez@jhsmiami.org

FINANCE

Eddie Vera
Director of Finance
jhf@jhsmiami.org

Eduardo Blandon
Finance Assistant
jhf@jhsmiami.org